The Club is run under the Model RBLC Rules 2005 and is managed by a Committee whose members are elected biennially by the financial members of the club.

The members of the current Club Committee are as follows:-

President – Allen Arnold

Chairman – Geoff Buckman

Vice Chairman – Vacant

Secretary – Kim Lawrence

Christine Carey

Sue Cleall

Vicky Cleghorn

John Gaywood

Barry Hedger

Eve Lack

Rod Teese

Bar –  Chris Ashton & Chris Carey

Fund Raising – Rod Teese & Richard Edmands

Bingo – Allen Arnold

Entertainment – John Gaywood & Rod Teese

Catering –  Eve Lack

Membership – Kim Lawrence

House & Grounds – Chris Ashton & Sue Cleall

In House Sports – Barry Hedger & Eve Lack